Reviews & Testimonials


 
 

We love each and every one of our couples that choose Keswick Vineyards as their wedding venue. The following testimonials are just a select few of the wonderful couples that have felt we made their day as special as possible. 
To see more reviews and testimonials please visit our pages on The Knot and WeddingWire  

 

Katie & Jeremy
07.13.2018

 

The Keswick Vineyards and Staff are the absolute best! The venue is magical, the staff is patient, professional, and just plain wonderful. My son's wedding was planned from Germany and Chesapeake, VA, Cindy and Colleen were absolutely on top of everything. They kept everything organized for us and made sure that nothing was missed. I cannot express how grateful I am that we had the wedding at Keswick Vineyards.

Jen & Dan
05.12.2018

Keswick is the perfect venue for a wedding! There are so many amazing things about this venue & the family that runs it - I could write about it all day! Cindy and the wedding team are fantastic, and made us feel right at home. We picked the venue simply because we were treated so well when we visited. The views are outrageous and after our wedding everyone was talking about how incredible this venue was. From the different areas to get married, to the house you get ready in, to the tent - they make sure everything is perfect. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married at a vineyard in Virginia. They are the best of the best!

charlottesville_wedding_gay_adria_amanda.jpg

Amanda & Adria


04.27.2018

"All in all, we were comfortable, at ease and extremely thrilled that we chose Keswick Vineyards to be the place that would stay in our memory forever. We couldn't be more thankful for the time, energy and careful planning that Keswick did to help me us have the most beautiful and memorable day of our lives!"

Read More...

_DSC5586.jpg

Lyndsey & Rick
10.20.2017

"The team at Keswick truly made our day perfect and special in every way."

vineyard_wedding_virginia_venue.jpg

Melissa & Marcin
10.15.17

"So much beauty in one setting--the fountain, the vineyards, the lush natural gardens and a poolside view. However, the best part of the experience was the sheer talent and professionalism of Cindy"

virginia_vineyard_wedding_008.jpg

Lauren & Cody
10.07.2017 

"Keswick was honestly everything we had dreamed of. The vineyard is perfectly set up for weddings and the owner is unbelievably helpful and involved in the whole process. We can not believe we were fortunate enough to get married here and we absolutely would recommend Keswick if you are looking for that perfect vineyard wedding."

fall_vineyard_wedding.jpg

Lyndsay & Shawn
10.01.2017

"Cindy and the Keswick team made everything about our wedding day seamless and perfect."

Cinthya & Brandon
09.17.17

Hands down the best venue/coordinator team a bride and groom could ever hope for! My husband and I are so glad we stumbled upon this gem and our guests can't stop talking about how beautiful everything was, beginning with the location. Believe me when I say, look no further, this is it :)

charlottesville_vineyard_wedding.JPG

Nicole & Andreas
06.09.2017

"If you're looking for a venue that displays the beauty of VA, I highly recommend visiting Keswick Vineyards. You will not be disappointed and they are passionate about making your dream wedding come true!"

vineyard_weddings_Charlottesville_Virginia_004.jpg

Lauren & Derek
06.03.2017

"The tent is beautiful and the sunsets at Keswick are amazing. Look no further if you're trying to pick the most elegant, classy location for your wedding!"

wedding_reception_vineyard_tent.jpg

Hillary & Peter
10.01.2016

"The KV team is one of the most organized and thoughtful teams I have ever met. They are not only there to make sure that you have a gorgeous background, but they care about the actual marriage."

 

See more reviews & testimonials:

best_of_weddings_venue.jpg